Lettering Exercise – Drawing

lettering-1lettering-2lettering-3 

Drawn by Chohee Song

I have never done lettering practice.

When I read a assignment brief, I thought it might be not really difficult.

However, after I was staring writing I realized it is really tough work.

I wanted to read Korean Gardens Philosophy in English, so I chose this article.

But while I was writing letters, I could not focus on context because I had to concentrate only writing.

During the writing, I felt it is kind of drawing practice. Although it was very tough, I enjoyed a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

